After meeting with my wealthy friend, I feel a bit of a boost in terms of my hopes for being wealthy.  I didn’t glean any solid info that i can use now, but any conversation with a wealthy person is beneficial in some way.

Almost done with Outliers.  So fascinating.  I never thought to take into account certain social factors when labeling someone as “successful”.  It’s definitely giving me lots to think about in terms of sociology & psychology of the successful, which will be useful.

Next item I checked out at the library is Steven K Scott’s book on CD, Mentored by a Millionaire.  10 discs.  What I really want is PASSIVE INCOME.  Once I figure that out, that will be such a relief.  I catch myself getting frustrated at the slow progress, but then I just start thinking & feeling good, fantasizing about what life will be like filthy rich.

