Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Continue listening to the Law of Attraction Success Stories and Tips podcast
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game

I have been doing both.  The Law of Attraction Success Stories and Tips podcast continues to inspire me, and the Prosperity Game continues to excite me, regarding money.

I should comment on each podcast, because I glean at least one or two gems of advice from each one.

A) Stephanie Larson (founder/owner of Dancing For Birth program)

This was actually one of two guests that I didn’t glean as many useful pointers as other guests.  She hardly talked about the LOA, instead talking more about Dancing For Birth.

Gems of advise:

– Focus on the positive and pat yourself on the back for doing so and other achievements

B) Shell Brodnax (president/CEO of the Real Estate Staging Association)

I loved Shell’s high, positive energy.  She has some great LOA stories, one in particular where she and her family described their dream house down to the very last detail.  Then, she and her family actually found the house driving down a dirt road in their town!  I was gaping while listening to it on the train.  Shell also stressed the importance of having a multisensory visualization of your desires.  For example, she talked about wanting a dream car and feeling the interior, smelling that new car smell, feeling the wind in her hair from the convertible, etc.  This was a great reminder that, no matter what tools/processes you use, it’s all for naught unless you actually feel excited, relieved, content, etc.  So lately I’ve been doing that regarding money and my body.

Gems of advice:

– Have a multisensory visualization of your desires, in which you actually feel excitement, relief, joy, etc.

Next week:

  1. Continue listening to the Law of Attraction Success Stories and Tips podcast
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game

 

 

 

 

 

