Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Continue listening to the Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game
  3. Continue saying affirmations aloud twice a day
  4. Continue brainstorming with mom, Aaron, Eliav, others in general about different methods/things I can do to achieve my goals
  5. Post at least 2 posts at GamersRoute

Hasn’t been the most productive week.  I didn’t listen to more of the Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast, because I’ve been listening to this audiobook, Blink, by Malcolm Gladwell.  He’s the same author of Outliers, which is a great book about the minute factors of success.  So I consider my reading of Blink to be a valuable investment of time that will be equally valuable to listening to the Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast.

Brainstormed with my housemate, Aaron, the other night about different methods/things I can do to achieve my career goal.  Came up with the following:

– Every time I read/watch a tutorial I think is good, I will contact the author and ask for advice

Haven’t posted 2 posts on GamersRoute yet, simply because I’m still nervous about starting something new and about screwing it up.  I will definitely post at least ONE tomorrow though.

Next week:

  1. Continue reading Blink
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game
  3. Continue saying affirmations aloud twice a day
  4. Post at least 2 posts at GamersRoute

 

