Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Continue reading Blink
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game
  3. Continue saying affirmations aloud twice a day
  4. Post at least 2 posts at GamersRoute

Finished Blink.  Not as good as Outliers, but still an interesting read.  I definitely feel more enriched after reading it.  It gives great insight into the subconscious and its impact on our conscious thinking.

Been playing the Prosperity Game for two months now and haven’t noticed an increase in income, which is frustrating.  I haven’t “bought” anything for over a week now; I run out of things to buy.  I’m on the verge of stopping this game/process.  What did I learn?  That I’m still stressed about money in some fashion?  Not sure.

Affirmations continue to feel good, as long as I take the time to re-word them everyday so that they feel fresh.

Posted one post at GamersRoute.  Woo-hoo!  I feel very accomplished!  🙂  I know it’s one less post than I set as a goal, but really, it was a hurdle just to post one.  Just been feeling small and unambitious the past two weeks.  Next week I will definitely post at least two posts.

Next week:

  1. listen to at least one Law of Attraction for Financial Freedompodcast episode
  2. Continue playing the Prosperity Game
  3. Continue saying affirmations aloud twice a day

 

