Two weeks ago I said I would do the following:

  1. Listen to at least one Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode
  2. Read more of The Passion Test

Sorry I was on a week-long hiatus there, folks.  Spent a much-needed week with the bf, figuring stuff out.

Almost done reading The Passion Test.  The first half of the book is the actual Passion Test, and the second half consists of interviews with successful people living their passions.  I think this is great, because exposure to specific people’s experiences of abundance can be a great learning tool.

Haven’t listened to a Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode.  Will do that this week.

Great news though – I got an offer to do a modeling job with a professional photographer!  It pays $50, but I’m really excited to work with a professional photographer and add him to my modeling network.

I’m also going to be in my second fashion show this Saturday, so I’m looking forward to networking with photographers, makeup artists, designers, and other models.  Hopefully tons more money will come along with the creation of awesome photographs.

Next week:

  1. Listen to at least one Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode
  2. Finish reading The Passion Test
