Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Finish pullup regimen, How to Rapidly Increase Your Pullup Numbers in 3 months or Less
  2. Continue reading “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”
  3. Do EFT tapping technique for low energy
  4. Eat at least 5 small-portioned meals everyday

I finally completed the pullup regimen!  Woo-hoo!!!  I feel so accomplished!  I can now do about 7-8 pullups.  I’m so proud of myself for sticking this out for 3 months and increasing my max number of pullups!  🙂

Read more of “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”.  Still learning about portion sizes and meal frequency.  I’m still adjusting to this new eating habit; it can be difficult, since it seems like the world eats/operates on three meals per day.  But I’ll get it down, and I look forward to my metabolism being significantly higher when I finally do adjust to this new eating habit.

EFT tapping has been working, it seems.  I’ve also been doing other EFT tapping for wealth and removing resistance, so that’s probably helping as well.

Next week:

  1. Continue reading “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”
  2. Eat at least 5 small-portioned meals everyday
