Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Continue reading “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”
  2. Eat at least 5 small-portioned meals everyday

Well I haven’t read more of “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”, but I DO have excuses!

I got a temp job last Tuesday, so I’ve been really busy and haven’t had a lot of time.  Though I don’t want to make excuses for myself.  I swear I will read and finish this ebook by the end of April; this has taken too long.

Been adjusting more to eating 5 small-portioned meals everyday.  It helps having a full-time job with scheduled breaks (though I don’t like being constricted like that otherwise).  Like I said earlier, I realized that I enjoy eating large dinners, so I’ve been eating less for my 3 lunch meals to balance that out.  So far I feel pretty good about it, though at times I still get frustrated at the slow progress.

I definitely have more definition in my core, which I attribute to my spaced out meals and new exercise routine (where I work different muscle groups on different days).

Next week:

  1. Continue reading “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”
  2. Eat at least 5 small-portioned meals everyday
