Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Do EFT tapping for wealth (YouTube video here) twice per day
  2. Continue networking, enrolling people in my life and goals
  3. Listen to at least one Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode
  4. Finish reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Haven’t been doing EFT tapping for wealth, because I’ve been getting home so late from work and have been really busy.  But I’m fine with that, since my temp job ends April 11th, and then I’ll have more time to fit in EFT tapping and other activities.

I’ve been getting more and more out of the Landmark seminars I go to every Wed night.  There are a total of 10 sessions, and last night we completed session 5.  So far, the biggest things I’ve been gleaning from the seminars are the following:

  • Enrolling people (aka, networking) into my goals and life
  • Taking action despite fear of looking good/bad
  • Incredible support group
  • Not assigning morality to so many things

Of course, there are other great things I’m gleaning from this course.  I highly recommend it to anyone, as it’s chock-full of extremely useful advice about living a more powerful life.

I listened to another Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode last week and it was uplifting, but I forget the specific wisdom I gleaned from it.  Hehe.  The one I’m listening to today cracked me up and inspired me lots.  A regular guest (Karen?) was talking about “Love equaling Money”, and how there is a stigma against money and the desire to have money – something I have been a bit frustrated about lately. But she inspired me, talking about how she believes it’s perfectly OK to want money just for the sake of having money.  I totally concur.

Definitely been networking/enrolling people in my life and goals, especially my most recent one (which I am committed to obtaining by April 11th):

To write for a progressive, creative company where I only work 20-30 hours/week, so I can invest more time in other writing projects, modeling, and other interests.  I want this so I can be free, wealthy, and creative.

Still reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. It’s getting a little too technical for my tastes, so I’m a little reluctant to finish it, but I still want to glean as much as I can from anything, so I’ll finish it.

Next week:

  1. Celebrate having gotten my dream job!!!
  2. Continue networking, enrolling people in my life and goals
  3. Listen to at least one Law of Attraction for Financial Freedom podcast episode
  4. Finish reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

 

 

 

 

