Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services
  2. Diversify my writing portfolio every day

OK, I definitely am depressed about something, which is a big factor in my lack of action.  You’d think I would be over the moon excited about finally securing a job.  I worried this would happen – I would still worry even after securing a job.  Worried I would screw something up.  Worried people would see that I’m incompetent.  Also, I do better at executing personally-assigned tasks when I’m at home.  I’m getting better at doing them while at my boyfriend’s house, but there’s still a big difference.

Next week:

  1. Journal or tap (or both) everyday to root out cause of depression/anxiety
  2. Fix depression/anxiety
  3. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services
  4. Diversify my writing portfolio every day

 

 

