Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Journal or tap (or both) everyday to root out cause of depression/anxiety
  2. Fix depression/anxiety
  3. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services
  4. Diversify my writing portfolio every day

Tapping has helped me relieve some of this depression/anxiety.  I’m still not exactly sure of the main root, but I’m feeling better, so I guess that’s important.

I really haven’t had a lot of time to diversify my writing portfolio or reach out to one website a day, due to my training at a local SAT tutoring center.  That, and I’ve been doing some side tasks for a great local broker.  So, I don’t feel too bad about not completing the above tasks, but I still want to find time for them.

Hmm, so I guess the best thing to do right now is to figure out a way to fit in the following into my daily routine:

  1. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services
  2. Diversify my writing portfolio every day

Other than that, my life is almost a 180 from what it was 6 months ago – I have multiple job offers, I’m training at a great tutoring center, I’m working with an experienced broker, and I have a phone interview with Amazon today!  Woo-hoo!

Next week:

Figure out a way to fit in the following into my daily routine:

  1. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services
  2. Diversify my writing portfolio every day
