Last week I said I would do the following:

  1. Diversify my writing portfolio by doing a Weekly Writing prompt at least one day a week
  2. Search for jobs on craigslist everyday and apply to at least 3
  3. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services

So sorry it has been almost two weeks since my last post, guys.  But I’ve just been so busy after getting a job AT AMAZON!  Woo-hoo!  I can’t tell you how exited/relieved I am.  Just finishedmy first week, and my coworkers are great and I really enjoy the job itself.  I’m looking forward to growing and supporting my coworkers.

Well I feel like taking a break in the whole hunt for abundance; I feel like this job will bring me lots of wealth.  I do still want to continue my writing and write regularly for a film and/or gaming website.  That can still be part of my tasks.

Next week:

  1. Diversify my writing portfolio by doing a Weekly Writing prompt at least one day a week
  2. Find and reach out to at least ONE website centered on film/movies, and offer my awesome writing services

 

